Our Team

Our leadership exists at all levels of the organization and is grounded in our relationships and teams. We are focused listeners and forward-thinking.

Allie Pellerito

APellerito@MuckleroyFalls.com

Ben Bernard

BBernard@MuckleroyFalls.com

Bill Nelson

BNelson@MuckleroyFalls.com

Brendan Redwine

BRedwine@MuckleroyFalls.com

Bret Dowler

BDowler@MuckleroyFalls.com

Brian Anglin

BAnglin@MuckleroyFalls.com

Bridger Clader

BClader@MuckleroyFalls.com

Chad Henson

CHenson@MuckleroyFalls.com

Chris Graf

CGraf@MuckleroyFalls.com

Clint Moyes

CMoyes@MuckleroyFalls.com

Daniel Iozzi

DIozzi@MuckleroyFalls.com

Danielle Terry

DTerry@MuckleroyFalls.com

Dillon Richmond

DRichmond@MuckleroyFalls.com

Durand Avants

DAvants@MuckleroyFalls.com

Erick Martinez

EMartinez@MuckleroyFalls.com

Erika Torres

ETorres@MuckleroyFalls.com

Evan Booher

EBooher@MuckleroyFalls.com

George Powers

GPowers@MuckleroyFalls.com

Grant Barrett

GBarrett@MuckleroyFalls.com

Grant Tedford

GTedford@MuckleroyFalls.com

Haley Harvey

HHarvey@MuckleroyFalls.com

Jackson Anuszkiewicz

JAnuszkiewicz@MuckleroyFalls.com

Jackson Clouse

JClouse@MuckleroyFalls.com

Jacob Austin

JAustin@MuckleroyFalls.com

Jason Iozzi

JIozzi@MuckleroyFalls.com

John Golias

JGolias@MuckleroyFalls.com

John Mark Bayouth

JMBayouth@MuckleroyFalls.com

Jonathan McCue

JMcCue@MuckleroyFalls.com

Jonathan Switlik

JSwitlik@MuckleroyFalls.com

Jordan Matous

JMatous@MuckleroyFalls.com

Josh Allen

JAllen@MuckleroyFalls.com

Josh Rohrer

JRohrer@MuckleroyFalls.com

Kaitlyn Caracciolo

KCaracciolo@MuckleroyFalls.com

Keith Melton

KMelton@MuckleroyFalls.com

Ken Hunter

KHunter@MuckleroyFalls.com

Kennedy DeMarco

KDeMarco@MuckleroyFalls.com

Kirk Villarreal

KVillarreal@MuckleroyFalls.com

Kristen McKenzie

KMcKenzie@MuckleroyFalls.com

Lauren Taylor

LTaylor@MuckleroyFalls.com

Luis Galnares

LGalnares@MuckleroyFalls.com

Luke Austin

LAustin@MuckleroyFalls.com

Macario Llanas

MLlanas@MuckleroyFalls.com

Matt Allen

MAllen@MuckleroyFalls.com

Matthew McDonald

MMcDonald@MuckleroyFalls.com

Michael Schmidt

MSchmidt@MuckleroyFalls.com

Mike Manasco

MManasco@MuckleroyFalls.com

Philip Gaulding

PGaulding@MuckleroyFalls.com

Preston Bradley

PBradley@MuckleroyFalls.com

Rhett Butler

RButler@MuckleroyFalls.com

Rusty Booher

RBooher@MuckleroyFalls.com

Sawyer Higgins

SHiggins@MuckleroyFalls.com

Seth Hubbard

SHubbard@MuckleroyFalls.com

Spenser Meekins

SMeekins@MuckleroyFalls.com

Stephens Bedford

SBedford@MuckleroyFalls.com

Steve Mower

SMower@MuckleroyFalls.com

Taylor Hale

THale@MuckleroyFalls.com

Travis Baur

TBaur@MuckleroyFalls.com

Will Dorris

WDorris@MuckleroyFalls.com

Zane Schoppa

ZSchoppa@MuckleroyFalls.com